Various - Country Christmas

900 ₽
В Наличии

Состояние: VG+/VG+
Производство: US, 1981
Исполнители: Various
Жанры: Folk, World, & Country
Стили: Country
Лейблы: Sessions (2)(P16365), CBS Special Products(P 16365), Columbia Special Products(P 16365)
Формат: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
A1. - Jingle Bell Rock
A2. - White Christmas
A3. - Frosty The Snowman
A4. - Joy To The World
A5. - Winter Wonderland
A6. - Silver Bells
A7. - Little Drummer Boy
A8. - Go Tell It On The Mountain
A9. - It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
B1. - Soon It Will Be Christmas Day
B2. - Blue Christmas
B3. - Jingle Bells
B4. - O'Come All Ye FaithFul
B5. - I'll Be Home For Christmas
B6. - Away In A Manger
B7. - O' Holy Night
B8. - O' Little Of Bethlehem
B9. - Silent Night